Diana Shipping Inc.’s Board of Directors has established Executive, Audit, Compensation and Nominating Committees each comprised by the following directors:
Name Title Class Term Expiration Executive Committee Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating Committee
Simeon Palios Director, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board I 2021 Chairman      
Anastasios Margaronis Director and President I 2021      
Ioannis Zafirakis Director, Chief Strategy Officer and Secretary I 2021      
Christos Glavanis Director I 2021        
William Lawes Director II 2022   Chairman    
Konstantinos Psaltis Director II 2022     Chairman
Kyriacos Riris Director II 2022      
Apostolos Kontoyannis Director III 2020   Chairman  
Konstantinos Fotiadis Director III 2020        
Semiramis Paliou Director and Chief Operating Officer III 2020      
Andreas Michalopoulos Director, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer III 2020      
Designed by Youandigraphics | Developed by GreekGeeks S.A.