Analyst Coverage

Arctic Securities -
Andreas Wikborg (andreas.wikborg@arctic.com) +47 21 013 161

Clarksons Platou Securities -
John C. Gandolfo (John.Gandolfo@clarksons.com) +1 212 317 8035

Credit Suisse -
Gregory Lewis (gregory.lewis@credit-suisse.com) +1 212 325 6418
Radi Sultan (radi.sultan@credit-suisse.com) +1 212 538 8137

Danske Bank Markets -
Bjørn Kristian Røed (bred@danskebank.com) +47 85 407 072
Jonas Meyer (mey@danskebank.com) +47 85 407 079

Deutsche Bank -
Amit Mehrotra (amit.mehrotra@db.com) +1 212 250 2076
Seldon Clarke (seldon.clarke@db.com) +1 212 250 5959
Kenya Watson (kenya.watson@db.com) +1 212 250 7164
Chris Snyder (chris.snyder@db.com) +1 212 250 0165

Drewry Financial Research Services Ltd. -
Devanshu Saluja (saluja@drewry.co.uk) +91 124 4974 974

Evercore -
Jonathan Chappell (jonathan.chappell@evercore.com) +1 212 497 0827
Darren Hicks (darren.hicks@evercore.com) +1 212 497 0822

Fearnley Securities AS -
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby (pnj@fearnleys.no) +47 2293 6471
Espen Landmark Fjermestad (e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no) +47 9520 4493
Henrik Prøsch Selnes (hse@fearnleys.no) +47 4168 1882

Goldman Sachs & Co. -
Scott Malat (scott.malat@gs.com) +1 212 902 6708
Varun Gokarn (varun.gokarn@gs.com) +1 212 934 4212

J.P. Morgan -
Noah R. Parquette (noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com) +1 212 622 9224

Jefferies Group LLC -
Randy Giveans (rgiveans@jefferies.com) +1 713 651 3829
Christopher Robertson (crobertson1@jefferies.com) +1 713 308 4540

Knight Equity Research -
Peter Fishman (equityresearch@knight.com) +1 866-929-2180

Morgan Keegan & Company, Inc. -
Nicholas Bender (nick.bender@morgankeegan.com) +1 901 579 2723

Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC -
Fotis Giannakoulis (Fotis.Giannakoulis@morganstanley.com) +1 212 761 3026
Max P Yaras (Max.Yaras@morganstanley.com) +1 212 761 6071

Nordea Markets -
Rune Sand (rune.sand@nordea.com) +47 22 48 79 73
Axel Styrman (axel.styrman@nordea.com) +47 22 48 79 46

Pareto Securities AS -
Eirik Haavaldsen (eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com) +47 24 13 21 20

Seaport Global Securities LLC -
Magnus Fyhr (mfyhr@seaportglobal.com) +1 713 658 6315

Stifel -
Benjamin J. Nolan (nolanb@stifel.com) +1 312 564 8703
Frank Galanti III (galantif@stifel.com) +1 312 564 8710
Casey McClelland (mcclellandc@stifel.com) + 1 312 564 8704

Wells Fargo Securities, LLC -
Michael Webber (michael.webber@wellsfargo.com) +1 212 214 8019
Hillary Cacanando (hillary.cacanando@wellsfargo.com) +1 212 214 8040
Greg Wasikowski (greg.wasikowski@wellsfargo.com) +1 212 214 8029
Sahm D. Cho (sahm.d.cho@wellsfargo.com) +1 212 214 5081
 


To the best of our knowledge Diana Shipping Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Diana Shipping Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Diana Shipping Inc. or its management. Diana Shipping Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Designed by Youandigraphics | Developed by GreekGeeks S.A.