Analyst Coverage

Arctic Securities -
Andreas Wikborg (andreas.wikborg@arctic.com) +47 21 013 161

Clarksons Platou Securities -
John C. Gandolfo (John.Gandolfo@clarksons.com) +1 212 317 8035
Omar Nokta (omar.nokta@clarksons.com) +1 212 317 8163

Danske Bank Markets -
Bjørn Kristian Røed (bred@danskebank.com) +47 85 407 072
Jonas Meyer (mey@danskebank.com) +47 85 407 079

Deutsche Bank -
Amit Mehrotra (amit.mehrotra@db.com) +1 212 250 2076
Seldon Clarke (seldon.clarke@db.com) +1 212 250 5959
Dimitri Roumeliotis (dimitrios.roumeliotis@db.com) +1 212 250 4087
Chris Snyder (chris.snyder@db.com) +1 212 250 0165

Drewry Financial Research Services Ltd. -
Ishan Dafaria (dafaria@drewry.co.uk) +91 124 4974 932

Evercore -
Jonathan Chappell (jonathan.chappell@evercore.com) +1 212 497 0827
Darren Hicks (darren.hicks@evercore.com) +1 212 497 0822

Fearnley Securities AS -
Henrik Prøsch Selnes (hse@fearnleys.no) +47 4168 1882
Espen Landmark Fjermestad (e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no ) +47 2293 6484
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby (pnj@fearnleys.no) +47 2293 6471 

Jefferies Group LLC -
Randy Giveans (rgiveans@jefferies.com) +1 713 651 3829
Christopher Robertson (crobertson1@jefferies.com) +1 713 308 4540
Gregory Tuttle (gtuttle@jefferies.com) +1 713 651 3839

Nordea Markets -
Rune Sand (rune.sand@nordea.com) +47 22 48 79 73
Axel Styrman (axel.styrman@nordea.com) +47 22 48 79 46

Pareto Securities AS -
Eirik Haavaldsen (eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com) +47 24 13 21 20

Stifel -
Benjamin J. Nolan (nolanb@stifel.com) +1 312 564 8703
Frank Galanti III (galantif@stifel.com) +1 312 564 8710
Casey McClelland (mcclellandc@stifel.com) + 1 312 564 8704


 


To the best of our knowledge Diana Shipping Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Diana Shipping Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Diana Shipping Inc. or its management. Diana Shipping Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Designed by Youandigraphics | Developed by GreekGeeks S.A.